The PSWE Executive Board has three categories consisting of Officers, Directors, and Chairs, referred to as ODC.

There are 24 chair positions who are responsible for planning and executing Purdue SWE’s many events and activities. These chairs are grouped into one of four directorships based on the focus of their events. There are 8 directors in total for Professional (3), Technical (1), Communications (2), and Outreach (2) who are responsible for 
leading and managing chairs and planning other tasks and events, depending on their position. There are 5 officers: President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary (2), who are each responsible for various tasks for the organization as a whole and work closely with one-two directors.


Click below for more information about positions!

swe@purdue.edu • (765) 494 - 6284

Hampton Hall of Civil Engineering, Room G216A • 550 Stadium Mall Drive • West Lafayette, IN 47907


Created by Media Chairs for Purdue Society of Women Engineers.